Quote from: david
tell her if she goes to spain youll burn her house down, nothing says love like a blackened pile of rubble that used to be her parents and all her possessions

Meet Balldo, The Device That Turns Your Testicles Into a Second Penis(Read 785 times)

As cis men, our penises –– and what we want to do with those penises –– can occupy much of our thoughts, so it was only a matter of time before someone figured out a way to have two of them by turning our testicles into a second makeshift cock.

The idea came to Jerry Davies, CEO of Nadgerz Inc., as he and his partner basked in a post-coital cuddle. “She started pulling my balls down and as she did my cock started getting hard again,” he tells InsideHook. “So from there I started experimenting with ball weights, cock rings etc., and it dawned on me that there was enough slack at the top of my balls that I might be able to somehow make a second penis out of them.”

An engineer by profession, Davies let curiosity lead the way and, three years and over 100 prototypes later, created what he considers a gateway product to a new style of penetrative sex, which he’s coined “ball sex.” This inaugural device is the aptly named Balldo, and Davies insists it’s your surest way to experience what he calls a “ballgasm.”

WTF is a ballgasm?
Initially, Davies and his partner figured the Balldo would be a solution for couples wanting to continue having sex after the penis owner had climaxed. At the time, they did not know that it would also trigger its own brand of orgasm.